Downtown Blue (15)

2019 Results


Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Legends 11
Downtown Blue (15) 17
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Divas 10
Downtown Blue (15) 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 5
    Yankees 10
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 6
    Hustlers 16
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 10
    Legends 0
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    G Plahers 10
Downtown Blue (15) 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 0
    Lady Twins 10
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hustlers 12
Downtown Blue (15) 2
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Lady Twins 8
Downtown Blue (15) 10
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Lady Titans 7
Downtown Blue (15) 7
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 7
    G Plahers 14
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Downtown White (16/17) 12
Downtown Blue (15) 2
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Downtown Blue (15) 5
Downtown White (16/17) 15